Tasmina Perry 

Books in Chronological Order

Tasmina Perry Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ravenwood Mysteries Books

By Midnight (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Falls (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping Angel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Big Families Books

Guilty Pleasures (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Blue Sea (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Confidential Books

Private Lives (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Strangers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lara Stone Books

The Ivy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Daddy’s Girls (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gold Diggers (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Original Sin (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Heaven Goodbye (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Proposal (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Kiss Goodbye / The Last Kiss (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House on Sunset Lake (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Beautiful Hannah (Collection) (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Husband – The Eager Cuckold (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mine (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pool House (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friend of the Family (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Yacht Party (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alone (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Supper (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Nights in Paris (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Love Stories (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *