Taylor Anderson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Artillerymen Books

Purgatory’s Shore (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell’s March (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Destroyermen Books

Into the Storm (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crusade (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maelstrom (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Distant Thunders (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Tides (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firestorm (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iron Gray Sea (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Surge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Shores (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Straits of Hell (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood in the Water (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Due (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River of Bones (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pass of Fire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winds of Wrath (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hunger Games: Dark Days Books

End of the World (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dorian Lennox (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Others (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Beginnings (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *