Taylor Jackson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Taylor Jackson Books

All the Pretty Girls (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
14 (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judas Kiss (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cold Room (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Immortals (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where All the Dead Lie (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slices of Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Close the Hand of Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Field of Graves (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Sugar Baby (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiteout (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Field of Graves is a prequel in the series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *