Taylor Jenkins Reid 

Books in Chronological Order

Taylor Jenkins Reid Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Forever, Interrupted (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After I Do (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maybe in Another Life (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One True Loves (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daisy Jones & The Six (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malibu Rising (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carrie Soto Is Back (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Evidence of the Affair (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shades of Night Books

Wicked Heart (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Young Blood (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crooked Soul (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *