Tea Shop Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tea Shop Mysteries Books

Death by Darjeeling (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunpowder Green (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shades of Earl Grey (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The English Breakfast Murder (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jasmine Moon Murder (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chamomile Mourning (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Orange Brewing (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonwell Dead (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silver Needle Murder (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oolong Dead (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Teaberry Strangler (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scones & Bones (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agony of the Leaves (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Tea Revenge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steeped in Evil (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ming Tea Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devonshire Scream (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pekoe Most Poison (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plum Tea Crazy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Bone China (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lavender Blue Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted Hibiscus (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Tea Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dark and Stormy Tea (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lemon Curd Killer (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *