Temeraire Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Temeraire Books

His Majesty’s Dragon (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Throne of Jade (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Powder War (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire of Ivory (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victory of Eagles (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tongues of Serpents (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crucible of Gold (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of Tyrants (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
League of Dragons (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Age and Other Stories (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *