Temptation Saga 

Books in Chronological Order

Temptation Saga Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Temptation Saga Books

Taming Angelina (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasuring Amber (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trusting Sydney (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting Dusty (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teasing Annie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking Catie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tantalizing Maria (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *