Terence Faherty 

Books in Chronological Order

Terence Faherty Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Owen Keane Mystery Books

Deadstick (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live To Regret (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Keats (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Dreaming (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prove the Nameless (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ordained (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orion Rising (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eastward in Eden (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Scott Elliott Mystery Books

Kill Me Again (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Back Dead (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raise the Devil (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In a Teapot (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hollywood Op (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance in the Dark (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play a Cold Hand (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Quiet Woman (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Second Coming (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widow of Slane (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bullet From Yesterday (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Cana (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infinite Uticas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cardboard Box (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Confessions of Owen Keane (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of the Star Republic (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Caroline Canfield Mysteries Books

Tiger’s Palette (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unholy Orders (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sketches with Wolves (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Unholy Orders (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, Mayhem and Mistletoe (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *