Terri Anne Browning Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Angel’s Halo MC Books

Angel’s Halo (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entangled (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian Angel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reclaimed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atonement (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Angel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avenged (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Angels (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Angels Halo MC Next Gen Books

Salvation (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Agony (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savoring Mila (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surviving His Scars (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacred Vow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Shelter (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartless Savage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruel Surrender (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sofia: Sacrificed (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zariah: Sacrificed (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cali: Sacrificed (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanctuary (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of His Secret Books

His Dirty Little Secret (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Stolen Secret (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lucy & Harris Books

Catching Lucy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Craving Lucy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocking Kin (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Un-Shattering Lucy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Lucy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Rocker Books

The Rocker Who Holds Me (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rocker Who Savors Me (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rocker Who Needs Me (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rocker Who Loves Me (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rocker Who Holds Her (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rockers’ Babies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rocker Who Wants Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rocker Who Cherishes Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rocker Who Shatters Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rocker Who Hates Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rocker Who Betrays Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Rockers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Needing the Memories (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Needing Forever VOL 1 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Needing Forever VOL 2 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rockers’ Legacy Books

Holding Mia (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Needing Nevaeh (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Violet (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wanting Shaw (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Needing Arella (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cherishing Doe (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hating Piper (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattering Trinity (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hopelessly Devoted (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sons of the Underground Books

Off-Limits (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tainted Knights Books

Tainted Kiss (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tainted Butterfly (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tainted Heartbreak (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tainted Bastard (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tainted Forever (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Vitucci Mafiosos Books

Defying Her Mafioso (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Mafioso Princess (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marrying Her Mafioso (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Mafioso King (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Our Broken Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reese (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Texted Lies, Whispered Truths: Jason Collier’s Story (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Love, Loyalty & Mayhem (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *