Terry Ambrose Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of License to Lie Books

License to Lie (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Con Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows from the Past (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Seaside Cove Bed & Breakfast Mystery Books

A Treasure to Die For (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clues in the Sand (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killer Christmas Sweater Club (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of the Treasure King (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure Most Deadly (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies, Spies, and the Baker’s Surprise (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Trouble in Paradise Books

Photo Finish (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kauai Temptations (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Island Blues (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery of the Lei Palaoa (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honolulu Hottie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
North Shore Nanny (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Damsel for Santa (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maui Magic (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scent of Waikiki (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Take in Waikiki (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery of the Eight Islands (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *