Terry Lynn Thomas 

Books in Chronological Order

Terry Lynn Thomas Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cat Carlisle Books

The Silent Woman (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Family Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Lies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Olivia Sinclair Books

The Betrayal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witness (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sarah Bennett Mysteries Books

The Spirit of Grace (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of Secrets (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drowned Woman (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *