Tess Monaghan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tess Monaghan Books

Baltimore Blues (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charm City (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Butchers Hill (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Big Trouble (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sugar House (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In a Strange City (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Place (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By a Spider’s Thread (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Good Deeds (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another Thing to Fall (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl in the Green Raincoat (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book Thing (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hush Hush (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tess Monaghan Collections

The Tess Chronicles (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *