The Bernicia Chronicles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Bernicia Chronicles Books

The Serpent Sword (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cross and the Curse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Blade (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kin of Cain (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer of Kings (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior of Woden (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm of Steel (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortress of Fury (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Lord and Land (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forest of Foes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *