The Butcher 

Books in Chronological Order

The Butcher Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Butcher Books

Kill Quick or Die (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Watch Him Die (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Debt (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keepers of Death (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Bomb (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Deal (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley of Death (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Doctor (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Vengeance (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
African Contract (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suicide in San Juan (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cubano Caper (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The U.N. Affair (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mayday Over Manhattan (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollywood Assassin (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Instant Dead (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grecian Bloodbath (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Venetian Vendetta (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corporate Caper (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Terror Truckers (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judas Judge (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
September Slaughter (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Them Silently (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coffin Corner, U.S.A. (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hoodoo Horror (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Go Die in Afghanistan (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man from White Hat (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gotham Gore (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *