The Company 

Books in Chronological Order

The Company Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Company Books

In the Garden of Iden (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sky Coyote (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mendoza in Hollywood (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Graveyard Game (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Life of the World to Come (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Children of the Company (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Machine’s Child (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rude Mechanicals (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sons of Heaven (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Empress of Mars (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Less Than Gods (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Company of Thieves (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Company Short Story Collections

Black Projects, White Knights: The Company Dossiers (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gods and Pawns (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *