The Dogfather Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Dogfather Books

Sit…Stay…Beg (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Leash on Life (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leader of the Pack (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa Paws is Coming to Town (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad to the Bone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruff Around the Edges (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Dog Dare (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bark! The Herald Angels Sing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Dog New Tricks (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *