The Godmothers 

Books in Chronological Order

The Godmothers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Godmothers Books

The Scoop (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exclusive (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Late Edition (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadline (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking News (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Classified (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hideaway (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirited Away (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getaway (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Far and Away (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *