The Lancaster Family Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Lancaster Family Books

Seeking Persephone (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Miss Lancaster (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romancing Daphne (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Lieutenant Lancaster (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charming Artemis (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *