The Last Jihad Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Last Jihad Books

The Last Jihad (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Days (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ezekiel Option (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Copper Scroll (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Heat (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *