The Mad Mick Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mad Mick Books

The Mad Mick (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masters of Mayhem (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brutal Business (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Northern Sun (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Punching Tickets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ultraviolent (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death Dealer’s Manual (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Oligarch (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *