The Talents 

Books in Chronological Order

The Talents Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Talent Books

To Ride Pegasus (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pegasus in Flight (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pegasus in Space (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Tower and Hive Books

The Rowan (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damia (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damia’s Children (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lyon’s Pride (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tower and the Hive (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tales of the Barque Cats Books

Catalyst (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catacombs (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *