Therese Beharrie 

Books in Chronological Order

Therese Beharrie Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Billionaires for Heiresses Books

Second Chance with Her Billionaire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Heiress to Mom (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Conveniently Wed, Royally Bound Books

United by Their Royal Baby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for His Convenient Queen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of One Day to Forever Books

A Wedding One Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Day to Fall (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Last Chance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Tycoon’s Reluctant Cinderella (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Marriage Worth Saving (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Millionaire’s Redemption (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempted by the Billionaire Next Door (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surprise Baby, Second Chance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Festive Flirtation (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Island Fling with the Tycoon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Twin Baby Secret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marrying His Runaway Heiress (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Princess by Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surprise Double Delivery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awakened by the CEO’s Kiss (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And They Lived Happily Ever After (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Forever on Their Island Paradise (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ghost in Shining Armor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *