Thomas Berger Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Little Big Man Books

Little Big Man (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Return of Little Big Man (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Reinhart Books

Crazy in Berlin (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reinhart in Love (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vital Parts (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reinhart’s Women (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Killing Time (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Regiment of Women (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sneaky People (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who is Teddy Villanova? (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arthur Rex (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Neighbors (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Feud (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Being Invisible (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Houseguest (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changing the Past (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orrie’s Story (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meeting Evil (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robert Crews (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspects (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Friends (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventures of the Artificial Woman (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *