Thomas Black Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Thomas Black Books

The Rainy City (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poverty Bay (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nervous Laughter (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fat Tuesday (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deviant Behavior (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellow Dog Party (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Portland Laugher (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vanishing Smile (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Million-Dollar Tattoo (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deception Pass (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catfish Cafe (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cape Disappointment (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monica’s Sister (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Miles of Darkness (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackson Street (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *