Thomas E. Sniegoski Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Remy Chandler Books

A Kiss Before the Apocalypse (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing on the Head of a Pin (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Angels Fear to Tread (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hundred Words for Hate (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the House of the Wicked (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking In the Midst of Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deafening Silence in Heaven (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Fallen Books

The Fallen (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leviathan (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aerie (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckoning (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End of Days (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forsaken (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Armageddon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Billy Hooten, Owlboy Books

Billy Hooten, Owlboy (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl with the Destructo Touch (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tremble at the Terror of Zis-Boom-Bah (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flock of Fury (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Angel: Season 1 Books

Not Forgotten (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close to the Ground (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollywood Noir (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bruja (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avatar (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul Trade (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bone Graphic Novels

Bone: Tall Tales (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bone: Quest for the Spark Books

Bone: Quest for the Spark, Vol. 1 (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone: Quest for the Spark, Vol. 2 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone: Quest for the Spark Vol. 3 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Buffy the Vampire Slayer Books

Buffy the Vampire Slayer (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halloween Rain (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Angel Chronicles, Vol. 2 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of the Living Rerun (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blooded (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Child of the Hunt (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Chaos (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Visitors (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buffy the Vampire Slayer: The Monster Book (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Father (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Selection (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resurrecting Ravana (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sunnydale High Yearbook (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Willow Files, Vol. 1 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Water (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harvest (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Evil That Men Do (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How I Survived My Summer Vacation (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spike and Dru: Pretty Maids All in a Row (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Willow Files, Vol. 2 (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenant (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempted Champions (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Fours (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buffy the Vampire Slayer. The Watcher’s Guides (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paleo (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghoul Trouble (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oz: Into the Wild (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossings (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wisdom of War (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chosen (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Fog (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos Bleeds (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of the Slayers (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackout (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deathless (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Congress (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Thing or Your Mother (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Buffy The Vampire Slayer and Angel Books

Endangered Species (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cursed (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impressions (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monster Island (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanctuary (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Demonist Books

The Demonists (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Exodus (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hellboy Novels Books

The Lost Army (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oddjobs (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bones of Giants (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Earth As It Is In Hell (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Selection (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The God Machine (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Pool (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emerald Hell (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hellboy II: The Golden Army (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The All-Seeing Eye (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fire Wolves (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lobster Johnson (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ice Wolves (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Assortment of Horrors (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of OutCast Books

The Un-Magician aka Magic Zero (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Secrets (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghostfire (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle for Arcanum (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Savage Books

Savage (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monstrous (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sleeper Conspiracy Books

Sleeper Code (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeper Agenda (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Brimstone Network Books

The Brimstone Network (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shroud of A’Ranka (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Specter Rising (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Menagerie Books

The Nimble Man (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tears of the Furies (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stones Unturned (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crashing Paradise (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vampirella Strikes Books

Vampirella Strikes (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spoils of War (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After The Fall (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Dance (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Force Majeure (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atomic Frenchie: Sit. Stay. Rule. (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Raven’s Child (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Monster War (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Talent (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purgatory (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Young Hellboy Books

Young Hellboy: The Hidden Land (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mean Streets (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
21st Century Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don\’t Go Alone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *