Thomas K. Carpenter 

Books in Chronological Order

Thomas K. Carpenter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alexandrian Saga Books

Fires of Alexandria (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heirs of Alexandria (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy of Alexandria (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warmachines of Alexandria (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire of Alexandria (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voyage of Alexandria (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goddess of Alexandria (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dashkova Memoirs Books

Revolutionary Magic (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cauldron of Secrets (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birds of Prophecy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Franklin Deception (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightfell Games (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen of Dreams (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragons of Siberia (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of an Empire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Digital Sea Books

The Digital Sea (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Godhead Machine (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Neochrome Aurora (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gamers Books

Gamers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frags (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coders (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hundred Halls Books

Trials of Magic (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Web of Lies (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alchemy of Souls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gathering of Shadows (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Sorcery (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untamed Destiny (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hundred Halls: Gamemakers Online Books

The Warped Forest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gladiators of Warsong (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Citadel of Broken Dreams (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enter the Daemonpits (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Reluctant Assassin Books

The Reluctant Assassin (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sorcerous Spy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Veiled Diplomat (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent Unraveled (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Webs That Bind (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stone Singers Books

Song of Siren and Blood (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Snake and Tome (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm of Dragon and Stone (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sonata of Shadow and Thorn (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Well of Demon and Bone (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Sagan’s Law (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price of Numbers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cageless Zoo (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lorieme Job (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weight of Gold (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sky Mother’s Gift (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood of the Gods (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Virtues of Madness (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curse of the Gorgon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Adventures of Heron (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Diabolical Plots: Year Three (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fantastic Schools: Volume One (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *