Thomas Keneally Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Place at Whitton (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fear (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bring Larks And Heroes (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Cheers for the Paraclete (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Survivor (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dutiful Daughter (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chant of Jimmie Blacksmith (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Red, Sister Rose of the Maid of Orleans (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gossip from the Forest (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season In Purgatory (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victim of the Aurora (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ned Kelly and the City of the Bees (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Confederates (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passenger (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cut Rate Kingdom (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Schindler’s List (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Family Madness (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playmaker (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Asmara / Towards Asmara (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act Of Grace (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By The Line (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flying Hero Class (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Woman of the Inner Sea (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jacko: The Great Intruder (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A River Town (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bettany’s Book (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tyrant’s Novel (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Office of Innocence (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widow and Her Hero (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The People’s Train (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Daughters of Mars (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shame and the Captives (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Napoleon’s Last Island (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimes of the Father (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dickens Boy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Science and Antiquities (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Blackberries: Allen & Unwin shorts (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alison’s Conviction (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Moses The Lawgiver (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outback (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Australia: Beyond the Dreamtime (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now and in Time to Be (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Place Where Souls Are Born (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Republic (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memoirs From A Young Republic (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Utility Player (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homebush Boy (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Shame (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Scoundrel (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abraham Lincoln (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Commonwealth of Thieves (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dimsum (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Searching for Schindler (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Famines (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bloody Good Rant (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Australians Books

Origins to Eureka (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eureka to the Diggers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flappers to Vietnam (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Short History (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *