Thomas Kydd Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Thomas Kydd Books

Kydd (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artemis (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seaflower (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mutiny (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quarterdeck (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tenacious (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Command (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Admiral’s Daughter (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treachery / The Privateer’s Revenge (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victory (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conquest (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayal (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caribbee (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pasha (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tyger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inferno (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persephone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baltic Prize (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Iberian Flame (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sea of Gold (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To the Eastern Seas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Balkan Glory (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunderer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yankee Mission (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *