Thomas Mullen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Darktown Books

Darktown (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lightning Men (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Atlanta (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Last Town on Earth (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Many Deaths of the Firefly Brothers (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Revisionists (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *