Thomas Pynchon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

V. (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crying of Lot 49 (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gravity’s Rainbow (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vineland (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mason & Dixon (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against the Day (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inherent Vice (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bleeding Edge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crying of Lot 49 (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Mortality and Mercy in Vienna (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Small Rain (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Low-Lands (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Integration (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Slow Learner (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Storming the Reality Studio: A Casebook of Cyberpunk & Postmodern Science Fiction (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Sins (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *