Tia Souders Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bayshore Beach Books

Calloway Cove (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changing Tides (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safe Harbor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cedar Falls Books

Catching The Cowboy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving The Cowboy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting On the Cowgirl (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love on the Court Books

Fake Dating Her Best Friend’s Brother (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trying to Hate the Player (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resisting the Bad Boy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Single in the City Books

Meeting His Match (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling For Her Manny (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Waiting On Hope (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than a Number (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth About Us (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Than This (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Water High Books

Misunderstanding the Billionaire’s Heir (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crushing on My Brothers’ Best Friend (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing the Boy Next Door (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flirting with the Bad Boy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chemistry of a Kiss (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling For My Nemesis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for My Best Friend (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s a Prank (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road Trip with the Enemy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kissing Tutor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Much Ado About a Boy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *