Tim C. Taylor 

Books in Chronological Order

Tim C. Taylor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chimera Company Books

Chimera Company Rho-Torkis: Season 1 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chimera Company Season 2: Deep Cover (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall of Rho-Torkis (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Redeal (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Department 9 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smuggler Queen (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hold the Line (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Human Legion Books

Welcome Home, Jannisary (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marine Cadet (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indigo Squad (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renegade Legion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Human Empire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle of Earth: Part 1 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle of Earth: Part 2 Restart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Omega War Books

A Fiery Sunset (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Midnight Sun (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Moon Arisen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stand or Fall (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinclair’s Scorpions (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Deeds (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Axe Falls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Pale Dawn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do No Harm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathangel (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sons of the Lion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alabaster Noon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Reality War Books

The Slough of Despond (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The City of Destruction (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Revenge Squad Books

After War: A Revenge Squad Prequel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurt U Back (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Strike (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Guild Wars Books

Storm Clouds (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between Two Worlds (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endless Night (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Axe To Grind Book Four of the Guild Wars (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Before the Light (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughter of the Pride (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gale Force (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Minute to Midnight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Song (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword of Minerva (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Street Survivors (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Break It Not (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cartwright’s Cavaliers: Descent (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Steps to Oblivion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ally (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempest Rage (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Format YOUR Print Book with Createspace (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Meandering Mayhem of Thogron Throatbiter (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Man Through The Gate (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Empire at War (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *