Tim Dorsey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of SergeA. Storms Books

Florida Roadkill (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hammerhead Ranch Motel (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orange Crush (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triggerfish Twist (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stingray Shuffle (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cadillac Beach (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Torpedo Juice (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Bamboo (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurricane Punch (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atomic Lobster (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nuclear Jellyfish (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gator A-Go-Go (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Electric Barracuda (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Elves Attack (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pineapple Grenade (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Riptide Ultra-Glide (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tropical Warning (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiger Shrimp Tango (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shark Skin Suite (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coconut Cowboy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clownfish Blues (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pope of Palm Beach (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Sunscreen for the Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked Came the Florida Man (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tropic of Stupid (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mermaid Confidential (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Squall Lines (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *