Tim Maleeny 

Books in Chronological Order

Tim Maleeny Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cape Weathers Investigation Books

Stealing the Dragon (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beating the Babushka (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Greasing the Piñata (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boxing the Octopus (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sam McGowan Books

Jump (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Till Death Do Us Part (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspension of Disbelief (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *