Tim O’Mara 

Books in Chronological Order

Tim O’Mara Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Raymond Donne Mystery Books

Sacrifice Fly (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crooked Numbers (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Red (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nasty Cutter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hook (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Down to the River (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Tim O’Mara is an American published author.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *