Tim Pears 

Books in Chronological Order

Tim Pears Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The West Country Trilogy Books

The Horseman (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wanderers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Redeemed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In The Place of Fallen Leaves (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In a Land of Plenty (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Revolution Of The Sun (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wake Up (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blenheim Orchard (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Landed (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disputed Land (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Light of Morning (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Stories of Hope and Wonder: In Support of UK’s Healthcare Workers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *