Tim Pratt Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Axiom Books

The Wrong Stars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dreaming Stars (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forbidden Stars (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alien Stars: And Other Novellas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Journals of Zaxony Delatree Books

Doors of Sleep (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prison of Sleep (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stormglass Chronicles Books

The Stormglass Protocol (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Twilight Imperium Books

The Fractured Void (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Necropolis Empire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Veiled Masters (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Book of Cthulhu Books

The Book of Cthulhu (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Cthulhu II (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series. Numerous authors.

Publication Order of Forgotten Realms: Pathfinder Tales Books

The Lost Pathfinder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince of Wolves (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret of the Rose and Glove (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Witch (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plague of Shadows (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghosts of Broken Blades (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Pieces of Tarnished Silver (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master of Devils (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death’s Heretic (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faithful Servants (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfumer’s Apprentice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother Bears (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of the Fallen Sky (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell or High Water (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tomb of Winter’s Plunder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Thorns (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Called to Darkness (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liar’s Blade (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bastard, Sword (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wizard’s Mask (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King of Chaos (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stalking the Beast (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dagger of Trust (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skinwalkers (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Redemption Engine (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boar and Rabbit (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crusader Road (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reign of Stars (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firesoul (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forge of Ashes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Runes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liar’s Island (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Pool of Stars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liar’s Bargain (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starspawn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shy Knives (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaper’s Eye (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through The Gate in the Sea (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gears of Faith (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Forgotten Realms Standalone Novels

Once Around the Realms (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evermeet: Island of the Elves (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Stone (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silverfall (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glass Prison (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pool of Radiance (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Three Dragons (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dawnbringer (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sandstorm (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince of Ravens (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rose of Sarifal (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rose of Sarifal (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gilded Rune (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Venom in Her Veins (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marla Mason Books

Poison Sleep (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of New Cthulhu Anthology Books

The Recent Weird (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Recent Weird (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of UFO Anthology Books

Unidentified Funny Objects (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 2 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 3 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Funny Science Fiction (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 4 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Funny Fantasy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 5 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Funny Horror (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 6 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 7 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 8 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Strange Adventures of Rangergirl (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nex (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Briarpatch (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heirs of Grace (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deep Woods (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Impossible Dreams (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cup and Table (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dude Who Collected Lovecraft (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Linings (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hart and Boot (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witch’s Bicycle (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Living with the Harpy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life in Stone (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artifice and Intelligence (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Annabelle’s Alphabet (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romanticore (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bottom Feeding (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rangifer Volans (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Little Gods (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If There Were Wolves (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hart and Boot and Other Stories (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Antiquities and Tangibles: and Other Stories (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Mummy and Other Carols (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miracles & Marvels: Stories (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Year’s Best Fantasy and Horror: Twentieth Annual Collection (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year’s Best Fantasy and Horror: Fifteenth Annual Collection (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jabberwocky 2 (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Logorrhea: Good Words Make Good Stories (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Drink Bird Head (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Realms 2 (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Cthulhu (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Recent Weird (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rags & Bones (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Super Stories of Heroes and Villains (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glitter & Mayhem (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mixed Up: Cocktail Recipes (and Flash Fiction) for the Discerning Drinker (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robots vs. Fairies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shapers of Worlds Volume II (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *