Tim Sebastian 

Books in Chronological Order

Tim Sebastian Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Spy In Question (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spy Shadow (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saviour’s Gate (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exit Berlin/The Memory Church (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Rights (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Relations (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Dance (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ultra (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Time (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Ally (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Nice Promises (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Spy in Russia (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *