Tim Winton 

Books in Chronological Order

Tim Winton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lockie Leonard Books

Human Torpedo (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scumbuster (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legend (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

An Open Swimmer (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shallows (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Eye, the Sky (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Winter Dark (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cloudstreet (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Riders (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blueback (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirt Music (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breath (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eyrie (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hatched (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shepherd’s Hut (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Land’s Edge (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Australian Colors: Images Of The Outback (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down to Earth (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smalltown (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Island Home (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy Behind the Curtain (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Small Mercies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Scission (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Minimum of Two (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Water (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Turning (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of’s Children’s Books

Jesse (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bugalugs Bum Thief (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deep (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of’s Plays

Rising Water (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Signs of Life (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shrine (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *