Timothy Egan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Good Rain (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Blue (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lasso the Wind (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winemaker’s Daughter (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Worst Hard Time / The Long Darkness (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Burn (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Short Nights of the Shadow Catcher (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Immortal Irishman (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Pilgrimage to Eternity (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *