Tina deBellegarde Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Batavia-on-Hudson Mystery Books

Winter Witness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Leap (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Masthead: Best New England Crime Stories (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *