Tina Folsom Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Code Name Stargate Books

Ace on the Run (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fox in Plain Sight (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yankee in the Wind (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiger on the Prowl (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Eternal Bachelors Club Books

Teasing (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enticing (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beguiling (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorching (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alluring (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sizzling (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Out of Olympus Books

A Touch of Greek (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Scent of Greek (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Taste of Greek (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hush of Greek (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Scanguards Vampires Books

Samson’s Lovely Mortal (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amaury’s Hellion (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gabriel’s Mate (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yvette’s Haven (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zane’s Redemption (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quinn’s Undying Rose (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oliver’s Hunger (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thomas’s Choice (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Bite: A Scanguards Wedding (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cain’s Identity (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luther’s Return (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Wish (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blake’s Pursuit (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fateful Reunion (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
John’s Yearning (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ryder’s Storm (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damian’s Conquest (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stealth Guardians Books

Lover Uncloaked (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Passion (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master Unchained (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior Unraveled (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian Undone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Unveiled (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protector Unmatched (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon Unleashed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Time Quest Books

Reversal of Fate (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Venice Vampyr Books

Venice Vampyr (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Affair (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinful Treasure (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sensual Danger (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Seduction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Steal Me (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Suitor (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Just the Sex, Ma’am (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Naked Truth about Self-Publishing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *