Tirzah Price Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jane Austen Murder Mystery Books

Pride and Premeditation (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sense and Second-Degree Murder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Rural Voices: 15 Authors Challenge Assumptions About Small-Town America (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *