Books in Chronological Order

Titan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Titan Books

Winters Heat (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garrison’s Creed (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Westin’s Chase (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gambled (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chased (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Secrets (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Girl (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hart Attack (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Dawn (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet One (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live Wire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bishop’s Queen (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Locke and Key (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jax (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *