Toby Faber 

Books in Chronological Order

Toby Faber Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Close to the Edge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Stradivarius : A Tale of Genius, Five Violins and a Cello (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faberge’s Eggs: The Extraordinary Story of the Masterpieces That Outlived an Empire (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faber Faber: The Untold Story of a Great Publishing House (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *