Toby Peters 

Books in Chronological Order

Toby Peters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Toby Peters Books

Bullet for a Star (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Yellow Brick Road (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Bet Your Life (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Howard Hughes Affair (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Cross a Vampire (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Midnight (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch a Falling Clown (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He Done Her Wrong (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fala Factor (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down for the Count (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Shot Lewis Vance (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smart Moves (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Think Fast, Mr. Peters (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Caesars (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poor Butterfly (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Melting Clock (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil Met a Lady (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tomorrow is Another Day (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing in the Dark (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Glass of Beer (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Few Minutes Past Midnight (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Catch A Spy (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mildred Pierced (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now You See It (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *