Tom Bale 

Books in Chronological Order

Tom Bale Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Skin and Bones (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terror’s Reach (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Falls (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Catch (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See How They Run (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Fall Down (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Each Little Lie (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Dark Night (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survive (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *