Tom Kratman 

Books in Chronological Order

Tom Kratman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Countdown Books

The Liberators (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
M Day (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
H Hour (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Desert Called Peace Books

A Desert Called Peace (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnifex (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lotus Eaters (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amazon Legion (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come and Take Them (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rods and the Axe (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Pillar of Fire by Night (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Days of Burning, Days of Wrath (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Posleen War Books

A Hymn Before Battle (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gust Front (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Devil Dances (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell’s Faire (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hero (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cally’s War (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch on the Rhine (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sister Time (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellow Eyes (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor of the Clan (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Storm (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tuloriad (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A State of Disobedience (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caliphate (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Romanov Rescue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Big Boys Don’t Cry (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Training for War: An Essay (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Principles of Organization for War and Organizing for War in the Carreraverse (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Riding the Red Horse (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terra Nova: The Wars of Liberation (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *