Tom O’Donnell 

Books in Chronological Order

Tom O’Donnell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hamstersaurus Rex Books

Hamstersaurus Rex (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hamstersaurus Rex vs. Squirrel Kong (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hamstersaurus Rex Gets Crushed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hamstersaurus Rex vs. the Cutepocalypse (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Homerooms and Hall Passes Books

Homerooms and Hall Passes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heroes Level Up (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Space Rocks Books

Space Rocks! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Love of Gelo! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *