Tom Rob Smith Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Leo Demidov Books

Child 44 (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Speech (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent 6 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rescuing Eloise Duet Books

Be With You Never (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Together (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Farm (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London Spy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold People (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *